Advisory Board

We are pleased to introduce the 2021 Advisory Board for E-PACK US and look forward to working closely with these industry front runners as we develop this year's program.
Greg Tucker - Bay Cities

Greg Tucker

Chairman/CEO at Bay Cities
Yi Jiang - Amcor

Yi Jiang

Director, Ecommerce and Business Development at Amcor
Brent Lindberg - Fuseneo, USA

Brent Lindberg

Founder and Principal at Fuseneo, USA
Rian Mabry - HelloFresh

Rian Mabry

Director of Procurement - Packaging at HelloFresh
Jie Yan - PepsiCo

Jie Yan

Sr. Manager, Global R&D at PepsiCo
Dustin Mack - SC Johnson

Dustin Mack

Director, Global R&D at SC Johnson