Register Interest


Missed the live online event?

Purchase an on-demand access ticket

If you missed the live online event, you can now purchase an on-demand ticket and gain full access to all the presentations and panel discussions from across the two-day conference. Access to presentations will end on Wednesday 10 February 2021.

Ambrogio Miserocchi - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Ambrogio Miserocchi

Senior Analyst at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Herwin Wichers - Smurfit Kappa

Herwin Wichers

Market Development Director at Smurfit Kappa
Miguel M. Avalos - Google

Miguel M. Avalos

Head of Commerce Product Marketing & Digital Acceleration Programs at Google
Hauke Schormair  - The Wella Company

Hauke Schormair

Senior Manager Packaging R&D, Professional Beauty at The Wella Company
Daniel Nordigarden - McKinsey & Company

Daniel Nordigarden

Associate Partner - Detroit at McKinsey & Company
Marlena Hardy - DS Smith

Marlena Hardy

E-Commerce Packaging Business Development Manager and Regional Category Manager at DS Smith
Eliana Atramiz - Amcor

Eliana Atramiz

Technology Development Manager at Amcor
Tania Montesi - H.B. Fuller

Tania Montesi

Business Development and E-Commerce Packaging Manager at H.B. Fuller
Tomi Havia - Adara Oy

Tomi Havia

Display and Brand Manager at Adara Oy
Adam Hall  - Internet Fusion Group

Adam Hall

Head of Sustainability at Internet Fusion Group
Yi Jiang - Amcor

Yi Jiang

Director, Ecommerce and Business Development at Amcor
Liz Logue - EFI, US

Liz Logue

VP Customer/Brand Engagement and Strategy, Inkjet at EFI, US
Jim Chrzan - PMMI Media Group Publisher

Jim Chrzan

VP Content and Brand Strategy at PMMI Media Group Publisher
Frits Van Den Bos - GS1 Nederland

Frits Van Den Bos

Manager Innovation at GS1 Nederland
Ilkka Harju - Metsä Board

Ilkka Harju

Packaging Services Director at Metsä Board
Hedde Biesma - Quadient

Hedde Biesma

Director of Marketing EU at Quadient
Matti Rantanen - FEPE

Matti Rantanen

Managing Director at FEPE
Kate Bezar - The Better Packaging Co.

Kate Bezar

Co-founder at The Better Packaging Co.
David Feber - McKinsey & Company

David Feber

Partner at McKinsey & Company
Edward Thorne - LOOP as part of TerraCycle

Edward Thorne

Head of Business Development at LOOP as part of TerraCycle
Tommi Lehtisalo  - Paptic Ltd.

Tommi Lehtisalo

Business Development Manager at Paptic Ltd.
Uwe A. Streiber - Zalando SE

Uwe A. Streiber

Lead Warehouse Consumables at Zalando SE
Michel Heck -  DHL

Michel Heck

Innovation Manager, Trend Research at DHL
Per Stoltz - Ingka Group

Per Stoltz

Sustainability Leader at Ingka Group
Willemijn Peeters  - Searious Business

Willemijn Peeters

CEO at Searious Business
Scott Nelson - European Outdoor Group (EOG)

Scott Nelson

Programme Manager at European Outdoor Group (EOG)
Olivier Thomas - Suez Trading

Olivier Thomas

CEO at Suez Trading