Book your ticket

Advisory Board

Meet the expert advisory board that will help to shape the E-PACK Europe 2021 conference programme.
Yi Jiang - Amcor

Yi Jiang

Director, Ecommerce and Business Development at Amcor
Jim Chrzan - PMMI Media Group

Jim Chrzan

VP Content & Brand Strategy at PMMI Media Group
Jonne Hellgren - RePack

Jonne Hellgren

Managing Director at RePack
Markus Jalkanen - UPM Biofore

Markus Jalkanen

Senior Manager, Technical Sales at UPM Biofore
Per Stoltz - Ingka Group

Per Stoltz

Sustainability Leader at Ingka Group
Santiago Soria - DS Smith

Santiago Soria

Ecommerce Commercialisation Manager at DS Smith